Friday, April 16, 2010

Best online FPS for Wii

i want to know what your favorite online FPS is for wiii asked myself the same question a couple days ago and realized that the only online multiplayer FPS for wii that i can think of is Medal of honor Heroes 2 which is a great game.So what is your favorite online FPS for Wii?Best online FPS for Wii
i think Moh H2 is the only FPS right now on WiiBest online FPS for Wii
[QUOTE=''Cheezy-Beezy'']i think Moh H2 is the only FPS right now on Wii[/QUOTE]Yeah its the only online one but it is good.
[QUOTE=''xwarhawk1x'']i want to know what your favorite online FPS is for wiii asked myself the same question a couple days ago and realized that the only online multiplayer FPS for wii that i can think of is Medal of honor Heroes 2 which is a great game.So what is your favorite online FPS for Wii?[/QUOTE]Erm since you've already stated in you post that the ONLY online FPS is MOHH 2 so surely this thread is pointless as since there is only one online FPS everybodys favourite online FPS has to be MOHH 2.
Get MOH2.
MOH2 is the only option right now but maybe if the conduit lives up to its massive hype we'll have another contendor
[QUOTE=''com2006''][QUOTE=''Cheezy-Beezy'']i think Moh H2 is the only FPS right now on Wii[/QUOTE]Yeah its the only online one but it is good. [/QUOTE]Wrong. It hurts my senses to play it. Everything about it is wildly unbalanced, in the campaign and online.
I wouldn't even say it was a great game, its not bad but if it wasn't for the online part, I wouldn't have even looked at it.

Off topic- Why is it I always feel Im at a disadvantage while playing online in this game, I can shoot a whole clip into someones chest with a thompson and they won't die, when all the time Im killed with one or two shots, I just feel like Im playing against experts....or maybe Im just crap.
[QUOTE=''ants83'']
Off topic- Why is it I always feel Im at a disadvantage while playing online in this game, I can shoot a whole clip into someones chest with a thompson and they won't die, when all the time Im killed with one or two shots, I just feel like Im playing against experts....or maybe Im just crap.[/QUOTE]No, its not just you. I completely agree. I can shoot someone 20 times, and they walk away. But I get shot once and I'm dead.
[QUOTE=''x_SuperMario_x''][QUOTE=''ants83'']
Off topic- Why is it I always feel Im at a disadvantage while playing online in this game, I can shoot a whole clip into someones chest with a thompson and they won't die, when all the time Im killed with one or two shots, I just feel like Im playing against experts....or maybe Im just crap.[/QUOTE]No, its not just you. I completely agree. I can shoot someone 20 times, and they walk away. But I get shot once and I'm dead. [/QUOTE]Whoa, same here. Crazy...

No comments:

Post a Comment